Board of Education
Board Members
Meeting Dates
Policies & Procedures
Job Descriptions
Building Usage Form
School Election Information
Voter Information
Meeting Notices & Agendas
FAQ

Board Members

2020 Committees

Scott Gorman, President
Email:  
sgorman@roselandnjboe.org

Laura Savarese, Vice President
Email: 
lsavarese@roselandnjboe.org

Michael Gesario
Email:
mjgesario@roselandnjboe.org

Corby Murano
Email: clmurano@roselandnjboe.org

Allison Scaraggi
Email: 
ascaraggi@roselandnjboe.org

Gordon Gibbs
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
Email: 
ggibbs@roselandnjboe.org