Board of Education
Board Members
Meeting Dates
Policies & Procedures
Job Descriptions
Building Usage Form
School Election Information
Voter Information
Meeting Notices & Agendas

Board Members

Dear Roseland Community,
The Roseland Board of Education is pleased to announce that Board Candidate, Corby Murano, was unanimously approved as our new Board Member at last night's meeting; she will serve the remainder of 2019 in the seat vacated by Mrs. Perrotti, Councilwoman. 
A rigorous round of interviews was held publicly at the March 14th Board Meeting at Noecker School in which six candidates shared a wide range of perspectives, passion, and true love of our district. We could not have been more impressed by the candidates and are truly thankful for their engagement (and bravery!).
Mrs. Murano will be officially sworn in and take her seat on the Board at the April 30th Board Meeting. The Board looks forward to helping Mrs. Murano acclimate to her new position, as well as to the energy and dedication she will bring to serving the Lester C. Noecker School community.
Thank you for your continued partnership,
The Roseland Board of Education

Committees 2019

Anna Gordon

Scott Gorman

Corby Murano

Laura Savarese

Allison Scaraggi

James Olobardi
Interim Business Administrator / Board Secretary